schedule

sgt ken

Schedule



		
			

2020

JANUARY 2020

· 04 January 2020, WaterRower Crew Coach Certification Course
· 18-19 January 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


FEBRUARY 2020

· 08-09 February 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN
· 20-23 February 2020, OrangeTheory Fitness; Utah, USA


MARCH 2020

· 07-08 March 2020, JumpSport Boot Camp, Boston, MA (Reebok HQ)
· 14-15 March 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


APRIL 2020

· 18-19 April 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


MAY 2020 

· 09-10 May 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


JUNE 2020

· 13-14 June 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


JULY 2020 

· 18-19 July 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


AUGUST 2020 

· 08-09 August 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


SEPTEMBER 2020 

· 19-20 September 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


OCTOBER 2020 

· 10-11 October 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


NOVEMBER 2020 

· 14-15 November 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN


 DECEMBER 2020

· 12-13 December 2020, Saturday-Sunday, ARMY, TN

I’ve learned that some people have deep internal or personal problems that affect their ability to train, eat right, and maintain good physical health.  Your class was like a small intervention.
- H. Hammonds